Second Union

Second Union


Official Synopsis: Based on the New York Times bestseller by RJ Palacio, WONDER tells the inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman. Born with facial differences that, up until now, have prevented him from going to a mainstream school, Auggie becomes the most unlikely of heroes when he enters the local fifth grade. As his family, his new classmates, and the larger community all struggle to find their compassion and acceptance, Auggie’s extraordinary journey will unite them all and prove you can’t blend in when you were born to stand out.

Directed By: Stephen Chbosky

Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, and Daveed Diggs.

Release Date: November 17

Featuring Bea Miller’s new single “Brand New Eyes” – Listen now at


Related Articles

Kingsman: The Golden Circle – First Official Trailer

  Kingsman: The Golden Circle is an upcoming 2017 British-American action spy film directed by Matthew Vaughn, and is the sequel to the 2015 film Kingsman: The Secret Service. Official Synopsis: When their headquarters are destroyed and the world is held hostage, the Kingsman’s journey leads them to the discovery of[…]

Read More »

CHIPS – Movie Trailer

Debuting last night on Jimmy Kimmel Live, the trailer for a new comedy starring Dax Shepard and Michael Peña based on the popular television series of the same name which ran from 1977-1983. Official Synopsis: Jon Baker (Shepard) and Frank “Ponch” Poncherello (Peña) have just joined the California Highway Patrol[…]

Read More »